Skip to content

december

December 21, 2010

Dear C’est la vie,

I’m sorry that I’d been ignoring you all this while. I really didn’t mean it to leave you empty all this months, just that I need inspiration to write things, and I really don’t have much time left on hand to think of what I should do to you. Moreover, new media like fb and twitter has too over your  place in my life. I know I am forgiven. But I promise to write something every now and then alright.

To my readers, if you’re my follower on twitter, I’m sure that you’ve heard that I ha moved out of counter, head into office to do advertising. I’ve a strong feeling that C’est la vie will head towards my work scope too, so if you doesn’t like the new content, be sure to inform me alright.

 

😀

till the next post, we shall meet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

